Camden

Highgate

Little Venice

Temple Fortune

West Hampstead

Hampstead

Adam French

Associate Director
Sales Manager

Little Venice Office
afrench@g-h.co.uk
020 7432 8114

Adam Nachman

Associate Director
Lettings Manager

Hampstead Office | Temple Fortune Office
anachman@g-h.co.uk
020 7504 0321

Alex Shoolman

Lettings Manager
Highgate Office
ashoolman@g-h.co.uk
020 8347 2662

Andrew Brass

Associate Director
Lettings Manager

Little Venice Office
abrass@g-h.co.uk
020 7432 8122

Bambos Haralambous

COO - Sales
All Offices
bharalambous@g-h.co.uk
020 7504 0311

Ben Bridges

Associate Director
Sales Manager

Camden Office
bbridges@g-h.co.uk
020 7284 9133

Cobi Aboody

Associate Director
Sales Manager

Temple Fortune Office
caboody@g-h.co.uk
020 8209 9310

Daniel Haik

Lettings Manager
West Hampstead Office
dhaik@g-h.co.uk
020 7433 6875

Jo Walker

COO - Lettings
All Offices
jwalker@g-h.co.uk
020 7504 0328

Lee Platt

Sales Manager
Little Venice Office
lplatt@g-h.co.uk
020 3889 6090

Mark Watkinson

Sales Manager
West Hampstead Office
mwatkinson@g-h.co.uk
020 7433 6864

Miles Barnett

Lettings Manager
Camden Office
mbarnett@g-h.co.uk
020 7284 9145

Moe J Wurr

CEO
Head Office
mwurr@g-h.co.uk
020 8347 2675

Neir Gigi

Director
Hampstead Office
ngigi@g-h.co.uk
020 7504 0354

Nibs Lakhani

Director
Hampstead Office
nlakhani@g-h.co.uk
020 7504 0307

Nick Walker

Associate Director
Sales Manager

Highgate Office
nwalker@g-h.co.uk
020 8347 2606

Philip Green

Director
Hampstead Office
pgreen@g-h.co.uk
020 7504 0333

Richard Humphreys

Director
New Homes, Land, Commercial & Investments
rhumphreys@g-h.co.uk
020 7432 8120

Richard Sice

Associate Director - IT Manager
Head Office
rsice@g-h.co.uk
020 8347 2678

Robert Hakim

CFO
Head Office
rhakim@g-h.co.uk
020 8347 2662

Rodney Lavictoire

Associate Director
Lettings Area Manager

Camden Office | Hampstead Office | Highgate Office
rlavictoire@g-h.co.uk
020 7504 0316

Simeon Garlick

Associate Director
Lettings Area Manager

Little Venice Office | West Hampstead Office | Temple Fortune Office
s.garlick@g-h.co.uk
020 8347 2679