Meet the Directors

Moe J Wurr

CEO
Head Office
mwurr@g-h.co.uk
020 8347 2675

Bambos Haralambous

COO - Sales
All Offices
bharalambous@g-h.co.uk
020 7504 0311

Jo Walker

COO - Lettings
All Offices
jwalker@g-h.co.uk
020 7504 0328

Robert Hakim

CFO
Head Office
rhakim@g-h.co.uk
020 8347 2662

Richard Humphreys

Director
New Homes, Land, Commercial & Investments
rhumphreys@g-h.co.uk
020 7432 8120

Philip Green

Director
Hampstead Office
pgreen@g-h.co.uk
020 7504 0333

Nibs Lakhani

Director
Hampstead Office
nlakhani@g-h.co.uk
020 7504 0307

Neir Gigi

Director
Hampstead Office
ngigi@g-h.co.uk
020 7504 0354

Richard Sice

Associate Director - IT Manager
Head Office
rsice@g-h.co.uk
020 8347 2678